Like Editing Tie Breaker Rules, this is under "seasons / playoffs on your dashboard. Look for the season you wish to edit, and click the "edit" icon.

Use the Active switch to activate or deactivate the manual standings.

Choose the standings mode.

Use the Reset button to erase all the changes you made to the standings. Warning : the standings will be reset immediately, even before you hit save.

Use the arrows to change the position of teams. You can only change the teams with the same statistic. This statistic is determined by the tie breaker you determined previously.



Make sure to hit the Save button to save all your changes.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!